Executive Leadership

Lena Rodriguez

President and Chief Executive Officer

Heidi Lubetkin

Vice President of Clinical and Senior Services

Christopher McCluskey

Vice President, Housing and Community Services

Jeffrey Walsh

Chief Financial Officer

Julie Ackerman

Assistant Vice President, Planning

Lamont “Monty” Aheart

AVP Real Estate and Facilities

Gariann Chiarella

Director of Nutrition

Anthony M. De Luca

Director of Information Technology

Leslie Giordano

Director of Early Care and Education

Jim Pestana

Director, Quality Assurance

Susan Tonetti

Director of Human Resources

Elizabeth Vinick

Senior Director for Administration