• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Women's Golf Tournament

Tee Off with Women to End Domestic Violence

For Domestic Violence Prevention and Survivor Support Services in Greater Hartford 


July 18, 2017

Glastonbury Hills Country Club

We are pleased to welcome you to the Eighth Annual Tee Off With Women Golf Tournament To End Domestic Violence. Your participation supports advocacy and services provided by CRT and Interval House to end violence against women. Each contribution helps create a safe haven and supportive environment for women and their children in the Greater Hartford region who are escaping violence.
Our Honorary Chair and Keynote Speaker is Connecticut State Representative Robyn Porter, a survivor of domestic abuse. Representative Porter successfully co-sponsored 2016 legislation that increases safety by requiring those under temporary restraining orders to surrender their firearms.
All proceeds from the Golf Tournament will be shared by Interval House and CRT's East Hartford Shelter. CRT offers supportive housing services to families who are survivors of domestic violence in Greater Hartford communities; Interval House is the Greater Hartford region's primary provider of emergency shelter, counseling and prevention services for survivors of domestic violence.  
Sponsor or register for "Tee Off" and support survivors of domestic violence.  
Not a golfer?  Sign up for a special clinic to learn the basics!
For more information about the tournament call our Development Office at (860) 560-5471 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Updated June 2017  
Meet CRT's President Lena Rodriguez


Crystal Garrett
Supportive Housing
“We all can make a difference because this battle with abuse goes on and there are others out there that haven’t been able to escape like I did. If I can help inspire us to help the community save even one more person, that would mean a real victory in this struggle.”



Thank You to Our 2017 Sponsors!